Holiday Schedule

2020 Schedule

 All JCFPL locations will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

*Saturday Closing
Saturday, April 11, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Veterans' Day "Observed"
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 20201 

 

*In addition the Priscilla Gardner Main Library, all Branches and the Bookmobile will be closed on the following Saturday:

*Saturday, April 11, 2020