Al Anton

Mofalc O. Meinga



Nur-E Farhana Rahman


Steven Fulop, Mayor

Dr. Norma Fernandez, Interim Superintendent of Schools

Members:

Vivian Brady-Phillips, Mayor's Alternate

Curt Harris, Esq.

Molly Rose Kaufman

Vishesh Modi

Megan Morey
 

Attorneys: Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley
 

Board Clerk: Shane Smith

Interim Chairman - Charles Hatchett

Interim Treasurer - Padmini Validum

 

**PUBLIC NOTICE MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JERSEY CITY FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY**

The Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of Jersey City holds its Regular Meeting on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 P.M., as follows:

 

DATE LOCATION
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Online Meeting via Zoom:

https://jclibrary.zoom.us/j/89571869419

Meeting ID: 895 7186 9419

Dial in by phone: +1 646 558 8656

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Tuesday, January 10, 2023