Board of Trustees

Curt Harris


Mofalc O. Meinga


Rebecca Lenox Symes


Members:

Noemi Velazquez

Molly Rose Kaufman

Kim Yvonne Lew

Dr. J. Ryan Poynter


Jersey City Board of Education
Dr. Marcia V. Lyles, Superintendent

Steven Fulop, Mayor

Sonia Araujo, Mayor's Alternate


Attorneys:
Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley

Board's Secretary:
Donna McMichael

Library Director:
Priscilla Gardner


**PUBLIC NOTICE MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JERSEY CITY FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY**

RESOLVED, That the Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of Jersey City shall be held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 P.M., alternating the locations as follows:

Date
Location
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
No mtgs.- July 12, 2016 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
No mtgs.-August 09,  2016 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.

Noticeboard

Main Library Closed

Main Library to remain closed for ongoing renovations Read more...

Summer Reading Program

The JCFPL Summer Reading Program starts June 20 to August 12, 2016. Registration begins June 1st online or at local library branch.

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYoutube

JCFPL Calendar

July 2016
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Search Our Site

Digital Library

Join Our Mailing List!

© Jersey City Free Public Library, 2011
472 Jersey Avenue
Jersey City, N.J. 07302
(201) 547-4526