Follow Us

Curt Harris


Al Anton


Sonia Araujo, Mayor's Alternate

 

Members:

Molly Rose Kaufman

Kristie Powell

Rebecca Lenox Symes 

Naomi Velazquez 

 

Jersey City Board of Education
Dr. Marcia V. Lyles, Superintendent

Steven Fulop, Mayor

Attorneys:
Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley


Board's Secretary:
Donna McMichael

Library Director:
Priscilla Gardner

**PUBLIC NOTICE MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JERSEY CITY FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY**

RESOLVED, That the Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of Jersey City shall be held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 P.M., alternating the locations as follows:

Date
Location
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Main Library, 472 Jersey Avenue
No meeting - July 11, 2017 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
No meeting - August 08,  2017 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Main Library, 472 Jersey Avenue
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Share

Upcoming Events

28 Jun 2017
Chicks with Sticks
28 Jun 2017
Knitting and Crochet
28 Jun 2017
Movie
28 Jun 2017
SRP Movie
28 Jun 2017
SRP Movie for YA
29 Jun 2017
Movie (Adults)

Donations

Support your Jersey City Free Public Library with a donation.

Amount:

Contact Us

Jersey City Free Public Library
472 Jersey Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 547-4526

Find a Library!

Subscribe to our newsletter