Holiday Schedule

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 15, 2018 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 | Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30, 2018 | Good Friday

Saturday, March 31, 2018 | Saturday Closing

Monday, May 28, 2018 | Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 |Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 | Labor Day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | Election Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 | Veterans' Day "Observed"

Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018 | Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018 | Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018 | New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year's Day

 

*In addition the Main Library, all Branches and the Bookmobile will be closed on the following Saturday:

*Saturday, March 31, 2018

 

 

Upcoming Events

Contact Info

Phone
(201) 547 - 4526

Send Us a Text
(201) 579 - 0694

Address
472 Jersey Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Need more help? 
Check our contacts page.