Curt Harris


Al Anton


Sonia Araujo, Mayor's Alternate


Members:

Molly Rose Kaufman

Mofalc Meinga

Kristie Powell

Rebecca Lenox Symes 

Naomi Velazquez 

 

Jersey City Board of Education
Dr. Marcia V. Lyles, Superintendent

Steven Fulop, Mayor

Attorneys:
Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley


Board's Secretary:
Donna McMichael

Library Director:
Priscilla Gardner
 

 **PUBLIC NOTICE MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JERSEY CITY FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY**

RESOLVED, That the Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of Jersey City shall be held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 P.M., alternating the locations as follows:

 

DATE LOCATION
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue-Cancelled
Tuesday, February 13, 2018  Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr. 
 Tuesday, April 10, 2018  Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue  
 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr. 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue 
 Tuesday,  August 14,  2018 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue 
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr. 
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Glenn D. Cunningham, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue